Administration

Meet the Director

Cathi Swan, Director

Cathi Swan, Director 

swanc@aresc.k12.ar.us
870-534-6129

Educating students and adults is an important mission full of successes and challenges. It is our ethical and professional obligation to utilize every resource available to us to create success for students. Our goal is to be a relevant resource for all stakeholders to ensure more successes. I look forward to working with our schools to create a customized plan of support to enhance the wonderful work going on in our districts. We will do everything within our resources to serve the students, staff, administrators and communities. I am honored to work alongside educators in our region as we positively affect our student's future productivity and quality of life. If you have an innovative idea or solution and feel ARESC might be a valued partner, please call me and we can start exploring. 

Administrative Operations Team

Michael Walker  Assistant Director

Michael Walker

Assistant Director / Teacher Center Coordinator
walkerm@aresc.k12.ar.us
870-534-6129

Sandi Metz  Admini Assistant to Director/  Human Resource Coordinator

Sandi Metz

Admin Assistant to Director/
Human Resource Coordinator
metzs@aresc.k12.ar.us
870-534-6129 Ex 29000

Cynthia McDonald  Business Manager

Cynthia McDonald

Business Manager
mcdonaldc@aresc.k12.ar.us
870-534-6129 Ex 2902

David Harris  Technology Coordinator

David Harris

Technology Coordinator
harrisd@aresc.k12.ar.us
870-534-6129

Katherine Pye Accounts Payable

Katherine Pye

Accounts Payable
pyekat@aresc.k12.ar.us
870-534-6129 Ex 2903

Terry Martin  Custodian

Terry Martin

Custodian
martint@aresc.k12.ar.us
870-534-6129 Ex 2944

Judy Gordon Administrative Assistant

Judy Gordon

Administrative Assistant
gordonj@aresc.k12.ar.us
870-534-6129