Meet the Director

Cathi Swan

Contact Information >

Cathi Swan, Director 

swanc@aresc.k12.ar.us

870-534-6129

Educating students and adults is an important mission full of successes and challenges.  It is our ethical and professional obligation to utilize every resource available to us to create success for students. Our goal is to be a relevant resource for all stakeholders to ensure more successes.  I look forward to working with our schools to create a customized plan of support to enhance the wonderful work going on in our districts. We will do everything within our resources to serve the students, staff, administrators and communities.  I am honored to work alongside educators in our region as we positively affect our student's future productivity and quality of life.  If you have an innovative idea or solution and feel ARESC might be a valued partner, please call me and we can start exploring. 

Administrative Operations Team

Michael Walker

Contact Information >

MWalker.jpg

Michael Walker

Assistant Director

walkerm@aresc.k12.ar.us

870-534-6129

Assistant Director/
Teacher Center Coordinator

Sandi Metz

Contact Information >

SMetz.jpg

Sandi Metz

Admini Assistant to Director/

Human Resource Coordinator

metzs@aresc.k12.ar.us

870-534-6129 Ex 2900

Admin Assistant to Director /

Human Resources Coordinator

Katherine Pye
IMG_0238.JPG

Katherine Pye

Accounts Payable

Pyekat@aresc.k12.ar.us

870-534-6129 Ex 2903

Accounts Payable

Contact Information >

Cynthia McDonald

Contact Information >

Cynthia McDonald

Business Manager

mcdonaldc@aresc.k12.ar.us

870-534-6129 Ex 2902

Business Manager

Terry Martin

Contact Information >

Terry Martin

Custodian

martint@aresc.k12.ar.us

870-534-6129 Ex 2944

Custodian

David Harris

Contact Information >

David Harris

Technology Coordinator

harrisd@aresc.k12.ar.us

870-534-6129

Technology Coordinator

Judy Gordon

Contact Information >

Judy Gordon

Administrative Assistant

gordonj@aresc.k12.ar.us

870-534-6129

Administrative Assistant

gordonj.jpg