Directory





ADMINISTRATIVE
Select a direct link to email the staff member.

 Name    

Title     

Email 

Dr. Ellen Jimmerson-Eddings

Early Childhood Coordinator

eddingse@aresc.k12.ar.us     

Susan Bayird 

Medicaid/Budget Clerk 

bayirds@aresc.k12.ar.us 

Administrative Assistant

Marcie Jacobs  

Records & Accountability Data Specialist 

jacobsm@aresc.k12.ar.us 


TEACHERS/PARAPROFESSIONALS/SPECIALIST
Select a direct link to email the staff member.

 Name

 Title 

 Email

Danielle Autrey

 Paraprofessional 

autryd@aresc.k12.ar.us

Sherice Butler

 Teacher

butlers@aresc.k12.ar.us

Debbie Connelly

 Paraprofessional

connellyd@aresc.k12.ar.us

Sheryl Donham

 Teacher

donhams@aresc.k12.ar.us

Meagan Fenters

 Speech Therapist

fentersm@aresc.k12.ar.us

Marquita Huber

Teacher

huberm@aresc.k12.ar.us

Yuvthida Jeenklub

Teacher

jeenkluby@aresc.k12.ar.us

Tumiga Livingston

 Teacher

livingstont@aresc.k12.ar.us

Shelby Lybrand

Speech Therapist

copeland@aresc.k12.ar.us

Kawana McCloud

Behavior Specialist

mccloudk@aresc.k12.ar.us

LaShundra Parks

 Teacher

parksl@aresc.k12.ar.us 

Michelle Washington

Paraprofessional

washingtonm@aresc.k12.ar.us

Shawndalyn Watson

 Paraprofessional

watsons@aresc.k12.ar.us

Ashley Williams

 Teacher

williamsa@aresc.k12.ar.us

Vashanti Williams

 Teacher

williamsv@aresc.k12.ar.us


For Further Information Contact:  
The Early Childhood Division
912 West 6th Avenue
Pine Bluff, AR, 71601
 
Telephone:  870-730-2962
Fax:  870-730-2998